Sometimes we need a fresh start…
To clear one of your days and start over:
- Go to Edit Mode by tapping on the pencil in the top right or double-tapping the white space around the O.
- Tap on the circle-cross icon next to the checkmark in the top right.
- Confirm your choice in the prompt by tapping ‘Clear’.