How do I delete a saved Day Plan?

Owaves Team

To delete a saved Day Plan:

Step 1) Select the “Triple Line” button to go the Navigation Menu
Step 2) From the Nav Menu, choose the “Day Plans” option
Step 3) From the “Day Plans” page, swipe Right on the Day Plan you’d like to delete
Step 4) Press the Red “Delete” button